Contact OZL

 

Adres

OZL noord

Adres:  Lavendelheide 21

9202 PD Drachten

 

Contactinformatie consulenten OZL noord

 

Mevrouw R. Oudeboon

Coördinator Onderwijsondersteuning Zieke Leerlingen

T   088 0200 300 / 06- 127 43 781
E   r.oudeboon@ozlnoord.nl

 

 

Mevrouw B. v.d. Meer
Consulent Onderwijsondersteuning Zieke Leerlingen

T   088 0200 300
E   b.vandermeer@ozlnoord.nl

 

Mevrouw M. Kootstra
Consulent Onderwijsondersteuning Zieke Leerlingen

T   088 0200 300
E   m.kootstra@ozlnoord.nl 

 

 

Mevrouw N. Boiten
Consulent Onderwijsondersteuning Zieke Leerlingen

T   088 0200 300
E   n.boiten@ozlnoord.nl 

 

 

Mevrouw D. Steendam
Consulent Onderwijsondersteuning Zieke Leerlingen

T   088 0200 300
E   d.steendam@ozlnoord.nl 

 

 

Mevrouw M. Slagter
Consulent Onderwijsondersteuning Zieke Leerlingen

T   088 0200 300
E   m.slagter@ozlnoord.nl 

 

 

Meneer R. Beld

Consulent Onderwijsondersteuning Zieke Leerlingen

T 06 - 135 673 07

E  r.beld@ozlnoord.nl 

 

Copyright Stichting Cedin 2018

Cedin, Lavendelheide 21, 9202 PD DRACHTEN | tel. 088 0200 300 | e-mail: info@cedin.nl